Previous
Next
You can create the Sales order according to the Sales order plan by clicking the " Create Order" button.
Sales order will be created for the quantities allocated in the sales order plan.
Immediately after the sales order is created, the status of the Sales order plan will be "XA - Completed - Closed".
You can delete the sales order by pressing the "Delete" button.
To edit the quantities in the sales order, you must edit the quantities in the delivery order schedule.
To edit a Sales order schedule, you must first delete the Sales order.
When you delete the sales order, the status of the Sales order plan will be "LA - No Sales Order Created in Progress".
Then, you can press the "Schedule" button to edit the records.
If you want to delete a Sales order plan, you can press the "Delete" button after deleting the Sales order.